Systems and Symbols

Joining Matters Aright

Antiwhiteubus

demon

Within the many mythologies of humankind are tales and stories of creatures and spirits that exist in other realms, but who sometimes have interactions with humans. These creatures have been known as fairies, leprechauns, pixies, sprites, goblins, etc. They are sometimes connected to a certain place (pond, or bridge), or connected to a certain act (tooth fairies pay money for teeth). The American esoteric author Manley P. Hall describes the “elementals” in his book “The Secret Teachings of All the Ages,” which are creatures associated with the four elements. Gnomes live in and control the element of earth, Nymphs or Undines the element of water, Salamanders the element of fire, and Sylphs the element of air. Certain historical figures are reported to have had relationships with such creatures. Napoleon was supposedly visited by a little red man who told the future. Plato and Socrates also spoke of such beings. The Christian Church came to label all such creatures as “Demons”,” which tends to carry a negative connotation towards them. In the myths where they appear they can range from being extremely evil to extremely helpful.

If one reads books on the subject of magic (not stage magic but magic involving creating change according to the will of the magician) one will notice that practitioners of these arts tend to give credence to the existence of the mythological beings that I described above. These magicians carry out rituals asking for assistance to these beings and give them offerings and praise. I read about one magician’s experience where he supposedly woke up with a small creature sitting on his chest.

Ever since I started reading about these creatures I assumed they were metaphors for aspects of human psychology or powers of nature and that people’s personal experiences with them was either made up, a drug experience, or the product of an overactive imagination. However, I’ve had several experiences lately that have made me change my thinking drastically on such creatures.

I’ve written about the subject of fear in the past. Fear is the greatest obstacle to human creativity. Fear can also greatly distort reality for the observer. Humans observe their environment finest when they feel safe, and relaxed. The more fearful we are, the closer we are to animals. The more relaxed and safer we feel, the closer we are to our true higher self. Meditation is a good natural way to relax. One of the first subjects one sees in books on sorcery or magic is meditation. Meditation is required to bring the magician to a state best to perform magical acts. Sometimes this state is referred to as “a trance.”

Over the last 5 months or so, this author has been learning to meditate to help reduce stress. Meditation has been helpful in reducing stress, but has also uncovered parts of the supernatural world to me that I thought was purely the realm of mythology. For the last 7 years or so I’ve been involved in internet discussions regarding the program of genocide being carried out against White people(see tab at top of this blog). For the last 2 or 3 years I’ve been fighting against this program of White genocide over at “Bob’s Underground Graduate Seminar” (see my blog roll). Up until recently I thought the parties carrying out the program of White genocide were purely human or near human beings that had corporeal bodies. I’ve now come to realize that we may be facing creatures of a supernatural nature as well.

On several occasions over the last 3 months or so, I’ve seen creatures who apparently work to carry out the program of White genocide from some other realm. These creatures stand about 18 inches tall and have goat legs. They have protruding lower lips, a nose like a vulture’s beak, and beady little eyes. They have dark hair in the shape of a circle on the top of their heads and two small horns. Their skin is olive but covered with dark, coarse hair. They wear no shoes but a blue and white robe. They’ve never spoken to me but I have heard them utter a strange language. Whenever I spot one (and I’m close enough) I can hear them say something like “iYo iYev” as they realize I spotted them. They have the ability to disappear from sight and in all the places I’ve seen them with other people around, no one else seems to notice them?

These creatures don’t work directly in pushing forced integration and assimilation into White countries and only Whites countries (as their human or near human allies do). Instead, they do what they can to distract, disrupt, and/or trip-up the efforts of people fighting against White genocide. For example they may spill water on your computer keyboard. They may kill or steal your cat, or try to poison it with poisoned birds. They’ll kill the grass on your front yard. Or they’ll slash your car tires with their six sided throwing stars or their dagger that looks like an upside down cross.

They cause havoc in your everyday life and do what they can to demoralize you. They really like working with poisons and potions. One of their favorite tactics is to spread germs/viruses around to make pro-White activists sick. For months I kept getting sick over and over. I was getting ear infections, 24 hour flus, and even pneumonia. I would go to the doctor, get antibiotics, and then a week later I had the same illness again. One day I went to pick up my lunch during work earlier than normal. As the kitchen door swung open I saw one of the creatures pouring something into a to-go container. The kitchen employee picked up the container, closed it and brought it out to me. I paid the woman and brought the food back to my place of work. I looked at the food and nothing really looked abnormal. I ate the food, and an hour later started feeling sick. I then had a 24 hour flu. I stopped calling ahead to order my food and would watch the restaurant or deli employees make my food (or just stopped eating at these places). Since keeping total control over my food, I’ve stopped getting sick.

The more I meditated (and relaxed) the more I spotted them. I started noticing that they had the ability to latch onto humans. They wrapped their legs around the heads of unsuspecting humans, and inserted their penises (so far they’ve all been male) in the Ajna, or “Third Eye” of their human host. They would hold onto the ears of the infected human and rest their chin on the top of the head. I noticed several people at my work place were infected by the creatures. We had two elderly visitors visit the house and the creatures were latched to them. I was very troubled when one of my close friends visited me around Thanksgiving with a creature latched to him. When I spoke to people who had the creatures latched on I noticed there was something very peculiar about the questions they asked me and the statements they made (which I won’t go into right now). I noticed that the infected humans at my work place would constantly ask me where I was eating lunch that day. I now realize that they were contacting other infected humans (usually by text message), or other creatures perhaps, to drop their sickness potion into my lunch. The human hosts don’t appear to even realize that they have an incorporeal creature wrapped around their heads (and I can’t exactly ask them either! LOL). I would not be surprised if these creatures and/or their infected humans were the types that used to poison wells during the Middle Ages?

I’ve decided to name these creatures Antiwhiteubus. I am currently studying ways to rid my life-space of these creatures. I’ve been praying to the gods (Zues, Thor, Freya) and to God (the Force/the All) to keep me and other pro-Whites safe from the Antiwhiteubus and their infected human tools. I’ll post more once I learn more about them. White genocide is clearly the work of Satan and his minions.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Antiwhiteubus

  1. Jack Dawes on said:

    Forgive me please, but was this intended to be serious or is it just a joke? I’m a little confused.

    [SS editor]: brother, you need not ask forgiveness to ask a question at SS. I assure you, the Antiwhiteubus are no joking matter.

  2. WhiteLight on said:

    VC had a post where these guys were present in a photoshoot. They were controlling kids to do sexually depraved actions. Strange stuff undoubtedly, however a lot of presentations of devils and wild creatures (satyrs) do correspond to this creature.

    http://vigilantcitizen.com/pics-of-the-month/symbolic-pics-of-the-month-0213/

Leave a Reply

